Contact Us

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

HUMAN UNIVERZ is an international frontrunner in change. Using effective and holistic methods we strengthen human potential and create business success.

 

Contact us using the form below or find contact information at the bottom of the page.


 
 
NAME *
NAME
 
 
 
 

Contact US

 
liselotte-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Liselotte Søndergaard

Founder & Partner

+45 51 78 63 23
liselotte@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

rikke-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Rikke Dandanell

Coordinator

+45 25 32 63 23
rikked@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

sofie-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Sofie Halkjær

Founder & Partner

+45 30 11 63 23
sofie@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

patrick-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Patrick Pankalla

Graphic Designer & Webmaster

+45 20 74 60 63
patrick@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

louise-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Louise Neel Høyer

Consultant

+45 22 55 23 32
louiseh@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

mikkel-bw-hu-team-photo.jpg

Mikkel Sørensen

HR, IT & CRM

Tlf: +45 22 63 23 32
mikkel@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

Christina-profilbillede.png

Christina Johansson

Consultant

+45 51 71 73 45
christinaj@humanuniverz.com

LinkedIn

 
 

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

"